Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Very pleasant experience!!!👍 The owner of the company where I bought Tesle is very Knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all the process of buying the car from the beginning to the end of the transaction. He and his staff always found time to answer any questions about a Tesla car and all related matters. The car was delivered to my house at the agreed time and in perfect condition. In a word, a very professional business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Best car service ever very knowledgeable about European autos answered all my questions. Would recommend them 100% very clean garage with specialty mechanics for each auto brand Porsche BMW etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Wesley Pawlowski and iAutohaus in Tempe. The 2013 Mercedes Benz CLS550 was everything he said and more. The interior was like new in pristine condition as well as the exterior. Car drives like a dream. The whole process of purchase and delivery of the car proceeded just as planned. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone at IAutohaus was great to work with. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here in the last two years and will be back for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

iAutohaus is nothing like most car dealerships. There is no high pressure sales tactics, no up sell and no unnecessary hidden fees. Wesley and his team were a pleasure to work with. I was purchasing my first ever Porsche and upon learning this Wesley took the time to walk me through all of the ins and outs of the vehicle and was just as excited about the car as I was. I will definitely be returning for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We went to this dealer to see a vehicle advertised on the internet. The vehicle was EXACTLY as represented. Wesley and his team provided excellent service and advice, and spent as much time as we needed to understand all of the vehicle options. No hidden fees here either; a real pleasure to complete our purchase the same day. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I opted to take my Land Rover here instead of the dealership and I am not disappointed! Excellent service- Brandon, James & Kyle did a stellar job from start to finish. iAUTOHAUS will be my go-to shop for all my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great service and prices. It’s our second purchase from iautohaus and definitely not our last. Wesley and the team are knowledgeable and friendly as well. Thank you and see you again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We had such a wonderful experience!! From the moment we walked in we felt comfortable and not pressured. If anyone is looking for a place to shop for a beautiful car this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Honesty, Quality and Integrity are ideals I consider when purchasing a high end automobile. You receive that and more when working with the people at IAUTOHAUS...Well Done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

This is absolutely the very best automobile purchase that I have ever experienced. This family owned business sincerely understands what it means to exceed their customer’s expectations. Wesley, Christopher & Joanne made a “life-long” customer of me. I am enjoying my impeccable Porsche Cayenne immensely. The car is impeccable as is every aspect of their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicles through iAutohaus, the most recent was today (1/16/2021). Wesley and the staff here are a pleasure to do business with. Honest, hard-working, and just all-around genuinely good people. The vehicles in stock are second to none - from the condition, to cost, to reliability. The attention to detail Wesley has when purchasing cars is known the second you walk in the door. It's a first class dealership - highly recommend to anyone in the market for a luxury vehicle. Thanks again for being a trustworthy business- it's rare anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

If you like to talk European cars with real auto enthusiasts, then I recommend iAutoHaus for your first showroom destination. I have been a customer here for ten years now, and just picked up my 4th purchase a few days ago. iAutoHaus has a way of procuring only responsibly preowned European cars for their livery. They also have the be best car preparation in the city. Just ask the other dealers about it. This dealership is an all indoor showroom so these gems look like gems regardless of yesterday's weather. I used to be a military fighter pilot, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

For my Euro Car service work I drive up from Tucson for iAutoHaus' impeccable quality of work combined with straight shooting information. Their garage is tremendously equipped, orderly, and cleaned everyday, and I am talking about engines removed / serious maintenance work. They have mechanics with European accents who have worked on these types of cars all their lives. Ask for Kyle or Josh. Thank you Team iAutoHaus for setting up my 997, 911-S for continued smooth flying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great experience! Wesely is fantastic, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. This entire experience was incredibly smooth and easy. Chris had all documents ready and delivered clear and concise explanation. Tam was a pleasure to interact with. Thank you iAUTOHAUS team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Overall I had a great experience working with Chris. He was very professional and easy to work with and communicated well throughout the process. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The "Gold Standard" when it comes to buying used luxury vehicles. EVERY ASPECT of the buying experience is TOP SHELF. Superior vehicle selection, very competitive prices, super clean showroom and service area, professional/friendly/patient and knowledgeable sales staff and a "no pressure/no BS" environment. dealerships like this are a RARITY in the industry. This is my third purchase at iAutohaus and everyone seems to get better. Even friends I recommended to them are very impressed with their standards. PHENOMENAL , A+++ dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great car buying experience! This is a dealership that cares, is responsive and professional. Customer service is their priority, shop is immaculate! Will be back for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

If you're looking for a high end luxury vehicle, look NO FURTHER than iAUTOHAUS! This is, hands down, the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! iAUTOHAUS is a relaxed atmosphere. Wesley was professional, welcoming, and at no time did I feel pressured during the purchase of the 2017 Jaguar XJL (Supercharged). Wesley provided a tour of iAUTOHAUS, including the vehicle service area. WOW! Wesley has considerable knowledge when it comes to luxury vehicles (features / service / issues). Every vehicle presented as "BRAND NEW" and had that "JUST OFF THE DEALER LOT" appearance. Wesley was patient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

What a great place to deal with. Had them look over my vehicle and got an honest, fair, detailed report with professional results. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Phenomenal customer service! Cleanest dealership and shop ever! Welcoming environment and friendly staff!! Highly recommend for buying or service of cars!!! Awesome place overall! Best dealership I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from iAUTOHAUS! Same great experience! Love shopping and supporting local family businesses. They went above and beyond to get me out quickly with my car. Financing was seemless and top notch customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Excellent family service five star car boutique excellent experience will recommend and by there again made me feel comfortable and at home and easy stress-free buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Just purchased a pre-owned Mercedes from Wesley Pawlowski, for my senior parents. As I mentioned to him, this was a "bucket list" car my mother always wanted. He was very personable, professional, patient, knowledgeable, sincere and responsive. Wesley and team were not pushy, welcomed any questions and walked me thru the whole process, to coordinating delivery--they all called me throughout this experience to follow up & follow through. Their vehicles are carefully hand-selected, thoroughly inspected and certified, high quality, and blemish-free & mechanically sound! Wesley was also knowledgeable about the vehicle maintenance history. Joann and Jeremy were absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I bought a Mercedes Benz C 300 I'm so pleased Wesley was great he helped me to makes things right to make it happened .im very happy Thanks again for all your help . Great staff very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Purchased a Mercedes Benz Wagon and had it shipped to me in another state. Most of my interaction was with Wesley and later Joann for shipping. I had many conversations with Wesley as buying a car out of state is always a leap of faith and you need to make sure your trust the folks you are dealing with. Wesley went above and beyond answering my questions, providing the information I needed to feel good about making the deal. Joann then handled all the shipping issues that also included picking up my trade in. Everything worked out as it should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Recently purchased a 2011 Mercedes Benz E550. I worked with Jeremy Dunaev on making a deal and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He pointed out the positives as well as the negatives of the vehicle and was able to provide a full list of what the vehicle contained. I was able to put a deposit on the car so that Jeremy could have it completed to his satisfaction before I picked it up. Upon pickup Jeremy and Wesley welcomed me to the iautohouse family. They were as excited for the purchase as I was, and gave me information regarding extended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Knowledgeable, professional staff who are personable and tend to the details! So happy to have found this dealership with such a stunning inventory. Highly recommend to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

This has truly been the hassle free experience that you want when you purchase a vehicle Team Wesley and Jeremy made this a simple transaction. Two phone calls and 45 mins and I was in my new car driving off the lot. Thanks again for such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

This is your dream dealership to purchase a luxury used car. They are straightforward, pleasant and extremely professional. Once you purchase a car from them, you will always be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Recently purchased a 2015 Porsche Macan S, that with over 49,000 miles, looks like new, better yet, drives like new. Purchasing and trading process was pleasant. Highly recommend iAUTOHAUS. If I can just figure out how to buy a winning lottery ticket will be back for their Cayman S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I would like to thank the entire staff. Everyone was kind, courteous and helpful. The past year, I have been looking to replace my 2006 Mercedes 320. I commend Jeremy, as he showed extreme patience, as I stopped by numerous times. He was in shock, finally my dream car had arrived. The purchasing process was relaxing, no stress, and I now have an awesome automobile. Thanks again. James C. Sipple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

When I walked into Autohaus' immaculate showroom, Jeremy asked what brought me in and I pointed at the car I had seen online and said "That." The car looked new despite its 2013 vintage and had complete books and service records. Jeremy gave me a tour of the features and answered all my questions about this and many other cars in the showroom. Following a test drive, Wesley the owner Autohaus showed me the state of the art service bays which were every bit as clean as the showroom. Wesley also fielded questions about cars and customer support. Through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Good people, pleasant, relaxed atmosphere and a great collection of quality vehicles. Wesley has a talent for finding cars that have been well taken care off and represent real value. If you are in the market for a high end car and do not want to pay retail prices, this is the place to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Wonderful people and dealership. Great customer service as well. The car was better then expected and the whole process was fast and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Great selection of cars, beautiful amenities and excellent customer service. The Jaguar we purchased was a better car in person then advertised. Jeremy was knowledgeable, polite and made the buying experience smooth, simple and easy. Give iAutoHaus a try when shopping for European Pre-Owened car and you will be happy you did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Wesley, Christopher, and Jeremy are all up to speed on any car you may have in mind. Their showroom is well stocked with clean and reliable cars. I am very happy with my Cayman purchase, and I highly recommend Wesley and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

It began when we opened the door and were so pleasantly greeted by Wesley who then asked us to work with his son Christopher, normally I would have liked to work with the senior people but within minutes both my wife and I were very comfortable with Christopher, he was very knowledgeable about every nuance of the GL 450 that we bought, and had no problem asking for a moment if there was something he didn’t know, and finding the answer. He made all the paperwork extremely easy and in general it was a very pleasant transaction, I will go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

A hard working bunch. Very pleasant staff and easy to work with. Beautiful dealership and huge mechanics bay. Wesley sold me my Mercedes SLK. And I love it. Financing was easy thanks to Wesley and his expertise. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Recently, I purchased a Porsche Carrera through Jeremy at iAutohaus, and I cannot say enough great things about the entire buying experience. Jeremy and the dealership represent what the process should be like for the customer. They were knowledgeable, polite, responsive, and in summary consummate professionals. I would recommend Jeremy and the dealership to anyone looking for a great preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

This is our 4th car from IAUTOHAUS and we have not been disappointed. We recommend this place to everyone that wants quality and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

We had an appointment to see a car we had viewed on line and were welcomed to iAUTOHAUS by name. Christopher was ready and waiting for us. The car, in fact all the cars, were displayed in a spotless, cool and pleasant showroom. The car we purchased was four years old but in nearly perfect condition. The on-site detail group does very nice work. We were also shown the spotless service center. Christopher was very knowledgeable about every detail of how the car works, and with Mercedes-Benz, there are a lot of details! Wesley too was very cordial and helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I really had a good experience here...who really likes the car buying process but it was no pressure...Jeremy was really attentive and helped me though the process....I even had a small issue with my purchase and Jeremy made it right...that's really rare because so many dealerships never want to hear from you again...I would certainly buy again there if needed...The showroom is so clean and even the restrooms are immaculate...lol...Please ask for Jeremy if you go...hes the best....Thank you...Lyn

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019

From spotless floors to genuine concern, iAutohaus is far beyond a dealership or service shop. Wesley, Joann, Christopher, and the Staff - they are like family. What a fantastic experience. I sent technical questions about the BLUETEC diesel I found in their inventory. Had an answer from Wesley in my e-mail within minutes. Scheduled a flex-time appointment and was greeted with impeccable service, superior knowledge, elegant style, and genuine authenticity. Can't ask for more from a dealership or its management. This MB will be the first of many future purchases, no doubt. Well worth the drive from Four Corners ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

From the first phone call to pulling out of the lot, it was an excellent experience. Wonderful customer service and hospitality. A top notch company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Great car, great people, great experience and great Dealership! Jeremy and Wesley are very honest and helpful. They will help you make the correct decision and you will be happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

After searching nationwide for a replacement for my 2003 MB E320 wagon I saw a 2014 on autotrader locally at iAutohaus. I e-mailed them for an appointment to see and received a prompt response. Went in the next day and met with Jeremy who showed us the car, He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. We went on a test drive and then he left us with the car, checking back occasionally to answer any questions we might have. We also met with Wesley who gave us a thorough run down on the car. During all this time we never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I cannot say enough about the outstanding professionalism I experienced with Jeremy and the iAutohaus team. From start to finish, communication was timely, accurate and informative. I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 Coupe and could not be happier with my decision. iAutohause, is definitely one of the best dealerships in the country, without a doubt. Ken Dias, Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

We had a wonderful experience at IAutohaus! Chris, Jeremy, Wesley and everyone there are AWESOME! The process was NO PRESSURE, quick, easy and we LOVE our new Mercedes GLK!!! Thank you, thank you IAutohaus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Ecellent service. Jeremy was knowledgeable and friendly. Clean, beautiful vehicle.made a decision quickly and without pressure. Thrilled with our purchase. Will tell our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I just bought my Mercedes CLA 250 at iAUTOHAUS and I'm loving it. Jeremy Dunaev was the representative that made this process such a pleasure. If you are looking for a great quality European vehicle this is your place. Wow the inventory is just beautiful and over the top. Jeremy I just want to thank you again for all your help. You made this process so quick and painless, you ROCK !!! thank you again. I highly recommend IAUTOHAUS to anyone, I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I have owned many cars and have visited many dealerships in the Phoenix area. This is, without a doubt, the best place in AZ to find a beautiful, top quality luxury vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

Very professional group to work with. They were very fair on their offer for my trade in. Easy and very satisfying experience. I would and will recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I'm so grateful to have worked with Jeremy in buying my much anticipated dream car a volkswagon beetle! He was so helpful and patient through the whole process. I live in Utah so I was so nervous to buy a car online, Jeremy made sure i understood everything before I made my decision. Thanks Jeremy & iautohaus for an Awesome experience! Carole Vernon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Christopher greeted me and my husband immediately when we entered Autohaus. He was engaged with us throughout the process. I traded in a Porsche for a Mercedes, and from start to finish, he was professional, patient, and offered options. I don't usually enjoy buying cars and dealing with the back and forth between salesman and sales director. My experience was superb, without any back and forth at all. Thank you, Christopher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Jeremy was so very helpful, patient and professional with us in purchasing our beautiful Mercedes. Everything went so smooth - especially being all done ever the phone and computer - as we purchased the car sight unseen! We couldn't be happier with the whole transaction and would highly recommend iAUTOHAUS. couldn't be happier with our car and iAUTOHAUS. cou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Very welcoming. Showed and discussed options. Was very detailed in explaining and showing the pluses and perks of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Stayed late. Answered all my questions via phone call the entire day. Questions regarding the vehicle and payment options. They were all patient. All of them were consistent with their service all across the board. Simply an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I would like to thank you and the entire team at iAutohaus for a very positive experience. Had my previous car serviced with them for many years and I could not be happier with the service and professionalism that I received. This was my first car purchase from iAutohaus, and the experience was tremendous. All the staff were extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and made the sale flawless. I will definitely be back to iAutohaus for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

This is simply the best car purchase experience ever!! This was my second car purchase from iAUTOHAUS and certainly not the last .Wesley and Jeremy the nicest and easiest people to deal with, so respectful . Jeremy will listen to you and work with you to the highest level to make sure he meets your needs !!! The dealership it’s super clean and very well set up with amazing showroom . LOOK NO FURTHER THAN iAUTOHAUS Thank you very much!!! Keep up the professionalism !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

I am slow to make up my mind, I looked at the car on Monday, came back on Thursday and drove it. Still not quite convinced, I went home to think about it, called Jeremy Friday morning to say I wanted it. Jeremy never applied any pressure, just answered any questions I had and was very present to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

As a woman, it is liberating buying a car. Working with Jeremy was a pure pleasure and all of the staff I encountered were professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

My wife and I recently purchased a Mercedes GLK350 from them and worked with Jeremy, who was wonderful. Everyone else I encountered at the dealership was very friendly. I have bought close to 50 cars and this was a very smooth, no pressure transaction. Their inventory can be viewed on their web site. Each vehicle contains the Carfax and many, many pictures. It is also kept up-to-date.. If a car is sold it will be shown as such promptly. All of their vehicles are like new. I highly recommend anyone considering a used European car or SUV to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

From the minute I walked in the door, the staff was friendly and helpful. Lee was great to work with, very knowledgeable, accommodating, no pressure, and made it so easy. It's refreshing to know there are companies like iautohaus that pride themselves in excellent customer service and satisfaction. I love my pre-owned Jag, its' the right vehicle for me. I've told my friends and neighbors about iautohaus and recommended they visit when they are in the auto buying market. The next vehicle I buy will be from iautohaus. Kind Regards, Rob F. Scottsdale, AZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

What a wonderful experience! Everyone is so kind and helpful, they make car buying such a pleasurable, quick, and painless experience. Great selection of vehicles and very fair pricing. They made me feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I can express enough how easy it was to purchase a car from this team. Top to bottom it was the most pleasurable car buying experience me and my family has ever had. The quality service and treatment is only matched by the quality of the vehicles they sell. We will never buy another car without going to see them first and you should too!! They really are the best at what they do, let them work for you, during and after the sale. Their service department is right next door. We are customers for life now with Iautohaus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

I've purchased several vehicles online, but I've never had a better experience than the one I got with iAutohaus. I got a beautiful used Mercedes Benz and it was everything they promised and more. They went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied, even after the vehicle was already delivered. I will definitely be a return customer!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

The showroom was pristine and all vehicles were in excellent condition. The sales staff was extremely courteous. The negotiations were difficult as there was not much flexibility in the sales price. Overall, it was a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

If you're in the market for a clean, affordable, well cared for high end vehicle then don't bother shopping at any other location. Just go to IAutohaus and save yourself valuable time. Wesley and his staff are simply the best and his cars are immaculate and at the best price around, period!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

As the founder of The Golden Rule Law Group, lawyers who treat our clients way we would want to be treated, I recognize when another business owner has given me the same golden treatment. Wesley Pawlowski treated us right and although I never met him before, I can now say I am glad to be a friend and customer of his.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

What a great experience. I bought my Mercedes E350 Wagon from Wes, sight unseen, as we are in Minnesota. The car was exactly as described, if not better and we are thrilled. The price was great as was the transaction. Will be doing more business with Wes and Team! Scott S.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

Amazing Hospitality - 1st Class Team to work with. Excellent service department, Bosch certified. We were very happy with the overall experience and the ease of making the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

This is my 2nd purchase from Iautohaus and each time the experience was wonderful. Yes it's an upscale dealer but they treat everyone like they are dealing with a friend. I got another beautiful Mercedes and a fantastic price!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

Very pleasant experience. Bought a low mileage, SL500 in great condition for a very reasonably price. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Lots of quality high end vehicles in stock.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

After going back and forth regarding my repairs of my vehicle, the service contract covered the repairs. I do recommend that IAutohaus works with the service contract company REDShield and work out all the issues they seem to face. Unable to reach customer service, very long approval times and rental car is not covered until the repairs have been approved. I ended up paying for a rental car for an entire week before they approved the work (however IAutohaus did cover for my deductible, thank you.) The warrenty/ extended service contract should be a seamless process. Thank you for working ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I have purchased Many cars over the last 40 years, but from start to finish this was by far the fastest, most pleasant experience I have had. From the price of the car to the trade allowance I was in and out in less than an hour!! Friendly, straightforward hassle free. Wesley and his entire ream were outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018

This was our 2nd buying experience in 5 years. We traded a performance 911 for a performance, luxury ML550. We were treated very fairly. Their customer service and attention to detail are outstanding thoughout their organization. We highly recommend to anyone seeking certified performance and luxury vehicles as an alternative to buying new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

What a great business! Our 2nd experience in 5 years resulted in another great deal and very fair pricing. Their service and attention to detail are outstanding throughout. This is the place for certified, performance and luxury vehicles at competitive pricing with in-house expertise to maintain your vehicle's long term value.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

I was impressed with the selection of cars, all of which were in emaculate condition. The buying process was quite simple and Jeremy was knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recomend iautohaus if you are looking for used luxury cars in amazing condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I previously had my Audi repaired here and when I needed a new car I knew I had to check out the inventory at iAutohaus. I worked with Wes and his son. It was comfortable, seamless and just a great experience. I am fully satisfied with my experience(s) with iAutohaus. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

They are so helpful and customer service oriented, it made buying our pre-owned MB a pleasure. The business is upscale and spotless but also casual and comfortable. We were fortunate to work with Jeremy Dunaev...he is THE MAN, although we suspect you would get first class treatment from every employee. We had a gazillion questions and Jeremy was so knowledgeable and patiently answered them all. We messed up the loan process by forgetting we had our credit frozen so it took an extra day for us to iron that out.....our fault 100% Once the loan process was started it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

The rectitude, integrity, experience, knowledge and honesty at this dealership are irrefutable!!! If you are in the market for a used European luxury vehicle, I would strongly recommend iAUTOHAUS. Our car buying experience was the best we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Purchasing our next European luxury vehicle will be simple, we'll just go to iAUTOHAUS and make our decision. We're very confident you're experience will be very similar to ours! Thank you Wesley and Christopher and have an outstanding New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

For the past 15 years I have not owned a vehicle or purchased one (been leasing) and the whole car shopping experience in general was very intimidating. After sorting though so many options on vehicles and dealerships I was able to narrow it down to my top three choices. First I would like to say that iAutoHaus was by far the cleanest and well organized dealership. I could tell right away that all the vehicles in their inventory are handpicked and in showroom quality. Purpose for my first visit was to test drive one of the vehicles in my top three. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I highly recommend iAUTOHAUS if you are in the market for a nice pre-owned vehicle. Jeremy, Joann and the rest of the staff made our family feel right at home. They are friendly and genuine, fair and honest. You are treated with respect with absolutely no pressure to buy. We were so impressed that my wife and I ended up buying 2 BMWs (Elsa and Gus). Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience, we are proud to be part of the iAUTOHAUS family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Purchased a 2014 mercedes ML350. No pressure, professional, knowledgeable. Very happy with the process. During the final inspection before delivery, they found a leak on the rim of the tire.and they promptly replaced it. Thank you, iAutocar, for a wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

This is the second Mercedes Benz I purchased through iAUTOHAUS. I've worked with the same salesperson, Jeremy Dunaev. He is very knowledgeable of MB's and very easy to work with. If and when I'm in the market for another MB, I'll be going back to iAUTOHAUS, additional I'll recommend them to family and friends. Thanks, Richard D'Amato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Usually, I don't write reviews, but in this case I well make an exception. From the time I emailed iAUTOHAUS about my interest in one of their cars to complication of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche Cayman S, they where completely professional and friendly. I enjoyed the time I spent speaking with salesman Jeremy Dunaev, we both like German cars and motorcycles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Both my husband and I have been doing business with iAUTOHAUS for a number of years.In all that time we have been constantly impressed with the high degree of sincerity and professionalism shown by the entire staff. We would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone seeking a quality auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

from the first phone call to picking up my vehicle the service was first rate. I know my vehicle was well taken care of and is ready for a long road trip. couldn't be happier with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

We have been a customer since 1980. Never been disappointed with the quality of inventory. Customer service was excellent and the knowledge of the vehicles made it easy for us to buy a luxury vehicle.at at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

We had been long time BMW owners that leased our vehicles through our business. Recently, we decided to own our vehicles instead of recycling every three years. We found a very nice selection of European cars with high reviews for iAutoHaus online, which led to us meeting Jeremy at their showroom. He is a very friendly, knowledgable and unimposing individual with years of experience regarding high performance cars. He gave us more information than we required, as well as the necessary test-drives, allowing us to make a decision that led to purchasing a pre-owned, Mercedes-Benz, E 350 that same day. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

I had a truly amazing experience dealing with Jeremy at iAUTOHAUS !! He made everything so easy with the help of Joann !! I was buying out of state and had the vehicle delivered to me in Colorado.. Everything went so smooth and they we're so professional. Thank You Jeremy and Joann! Rex Malone Lakewood, Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Over the years I have purchased several German automobiles from local dealers and I must say that my experience at iAUTOHAUS was by far the best! I had the privilege of working with the owner Wesley. I was interested in seeing a Mercedes E350 and 550 they had for sale. Before coming in my initial thought was to get an 550 due to the larger engine and better performance, however I was also concerned about the maintenance on such a car. Wesley talked through my concerns. You can really tell he knows these cars extremely well from being a mechanic for many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

This was a very easy transaction from start to finish. Wesley was very informed and professional. I highly recomend you do yourself a favor and at least give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Wesley, Joann, & Christopher are true professionals. I live in El Paso, Texas and when I saw their Porsche Panamera for sale and for the price, I knew I had to get it. I did have reservations at first on purchasing a vehicle in Arizona but living in Texas but Wesley, Joann, & Christopher made the entire process easy. I was informed of every step of the way from purchasing to final sale. I couldn't even be more pleased when I finally saw the vehicle and how well kept it was. I will definitely purchase a vehicle again from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! We shopped around for quite awhile and I was sold the moment we walked in!! I am truly happy with the car the service all of it!! TOP NOTCH!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Mr. Wesley and his staff make you feel at home the moment you enter his establishment. The purchase of any vehicle can be stressful; especially when researching and visiting multiple luxury car lots across the valley . We valued the time Wesley took to give us a tour of the shop and explain in great detail all of the merits of owning one of his luxury European vehicles on hand . We feel we made a great decision in purchasing our new Mercedes here! Although we hope we don't have to make many visits to service our vehicle, we also feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

I had been searching for a quality Jaguar for almost a year. I dreaded going back to any dealership to purchase a car. I found iAUTOHAUS on line, and saw a beautiful 2012 Jaguar XF and called them immediately. I talked to the owner Wesely Pawlowski and made an appointment to see him the next day. He was so nice and professional and I felt no pressure at all in our dealings. I really couldn't believe how easy it was to buy with no doubts about his honesty and sincerity. I will be back to purchase another auto in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Friendly receptionist, clean facility and no nonsense service. Good location. Having a service coupon is a nice feature this dealer has supplied. Would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I have purchased many cars in my time, but to purchase from iAUTOHAUS is a unique experience. Everyone was helpful from first contact and customer service is amazing. The owner Wesley adds his own personal touch to make you feel comfortable and confident with your purchase. Purchased a 2011 Jaguar XJ, after a few days a malfunction occurred, picked up the phone and called Wesley and they took care of the rest. If you are in the line for a luxury vehicle, buy from iAUTOHAUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Just purchased a Mercedes GL450. Jeremy was a pleasure to work with. All were there to help when we picked up the car. Joanne even helped program our phones to an app for the car. If looking for the perfect German car this is the place to go. We will use them again. Immaculate showrooms.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review